CCRS Events - 2017

Meeting Date Topic Location Refreshments
February 16, 2017 (Thurs)
6:30 PM
Speaker: Kama from the DNR Friends Church Board Chocolate Extravaganza
March 16, 2017 (Thurs)
6:30 PM
Speaker: Time Volas from Eden Hill on Succulents Friends Church Kellys and Schmidts
April 20, 2017 (Thurs)
6:30 PM
TADL Pruning Traverse Area District Library Filling Station
April 29, 2017 (Sat)
Noon
Soil Amendment Mix Day Guith's Potluck
May 20, 2017 (Sat)
9:00 AM
Nursery Run: Greystone, Crystal Gardens, Eden Hill Meet at Tom's West Bay Fusions
June 15, 2017 (Thurs)
6:30 PM
Ginny Coulter Garden Walk Ginny Coulter's Joanne/Jan
July 13, 2017 (Thurs)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Informal Pop Bottle Rose Show and Bouquet Sharing Botanic Garden Board
August 3, 2017 (Thurs)
6:30 PM
Betsie River Lily Farm in Thomsonville / Board following Lily Farm / Guith's Guith
August 17, 2017 (Thurs)
6:30 PM
Nussdorfer's Garden Walk Nussdorfer's Beth / Guiths
September 21, 2017 (Thur)
6:30 PM
Boardman River Nature Center walk with Martha Dively Boardman River Nature Center Jan, Karen, Joanne drinks
October 19, 2017 (Thur)
6:30 PM
ARS Presentation on Rose Care by Peggi Tucker Botanic Garden Fenders/Schmidts-drinks
November 16, 2017 (Thur)
6:30 PM
Soup & Book exchange Friends Church Board
December 9, 2017 (Sat)
1:15 PM
Christmas Party Friends Church Potluck